I Might Have a Problem

So the first of two textbooks I ordered through Amazon arrived today: Social World of the Hebrew Prophets by Victor H. Matthews. I’ve already read the first three chapters.

Wow, I’m a NERD.

2 comments on “I Might Have a Problem

  1. College & Other Pesky Things says:

    NOT a problem! The real problem are the kids that haven’t cracked the book open and while arriving at midterms!

  2. Steve Jr. says:

    Good luck remembering the salient points in November when that paper’s due. =)

Leave a Reply

